Opening for November 14, 2013

Dear readers,

I took a few days off to deal with some new health problems. I’m back now, though, and when I learn more, I will be happy to share.

There was a great discussion on twitter last night, put together by @sloan_kettering, about hereditary cancer. I’ll post the highlights a little later, but highly encourage you to check out the full #CancerSmart discussion, yourself.

I am writing this opening from my phone, but will be posting as soon as I get to my computer. Thanks for your patience.

Have a great day!

Yours,
Shannon

Leave a Reply

