Opening for the Week of October 6, 2014

Good morning readers!

Thank you for all of the support last week.  I’m excited to be posting again, but am still fiddling with logistics, so forgive me for any hiccups along the way.  I am hoping to post a few different articles this week.  To start us off, we will have an article about biopsies.  Ideally, I will also post about privacy law changes and what they mean for genetic testing, as well as a more personal entry about support groups.  October is always a busy time for this community — lots of new and noteworthy developments are thrown at us.  I will do my best to keep up.

As always, my mission for you is to speak up and make your voices heard.  Educate those around you.  Let’s change our futures.

Yours,

Shannon

 

Leave a Reply

